Posted in Uncategorized

161 FanFiction

Toddlerhood

SCENE 1.

EXT.SCHOOL.DAY

Parents dropping their children to the school playground,but you do not see the parents face you just see their legs to emphasize the size of the young children.

You can hear whistling from the parents or another parent on the phone talking about business, also you hear the conversations between all the parents in the background while the children slowly fade away into their own world

SCENE 2.

(EXT.CORNER SHOP.DAY)

In the corner of the playground is the 6 year old,Indian entrepreneur selling sweets to make a profit.

kENNETH:

Yo PATEL blood, what you got for me?

PATEL:

The usual brother, I got them Polo’s, starbursts, walkers crisps…

KENNETH:

I got 50p is that enough for the fruitellas’?

PATEL:

I ain’t got any this week

KENNETH:

Wha’ you mean you run out of Fruitellas man?

PATEL:

KENNETH,Why do you want bloody Prutella?!

KENNETH:

It’s a badman sweet, you get me? and my name is K Blood not KENNETH bum face. (STICKS OUT HIS TONGUE AND STROPS TOWARDS THE SWINGS)

sCENE 3.

(EXT.FRIENDSHIP BENCH.DAY)

ALISA:

BECKY!

BECKY:

ALISA!

(They both run towards eachother)

Where were you last week?

ALISA:

I vomited so my mum said I couldn’t go school

BECKY:

You never consider me, maybe I might be all alone in school because you want to relaxe at home.

ALISA:

But I think it’s morning sickness!!

BECKY:

It’s not morning though

ALISA:

It is?

BECKY:

Then come to school in the afternoon you selfish dog

ALISA:

You are not my friend anymore

BECKY:

You wasn’t my friend before I was even born in my mummy’s tummy

ALISA:

Shut up BECKY

BECKY:

I’m telling

ALISA:

No! I’m sorry, I was joking haha

Scene 4.

(EXT.CONCRETE FOOTBALLL PITCH CENTER.DAY)

(5P is lying in the middle of the playground floor and both SAM and THRICE spot it, make eye contact for a split second and race to retrieve it.)

SAM:

Are you dizzy, blood? That is my 5p, I dropped it earlier.

Thrice:

You are such a liar

SAM:

Ask my mum then??

THRICE:

SAM let go or I’ll get my big brother on you, he’s 12.

SAM:

My cousins 18 (He laughs)

THRICE:
Aww are you going to get your cousin? (HE GRABS HIM BY THE NECK)

SAM:

Never mess with a man that ain’t got nothing to lose (WHILE STRUGGLING FOR AIR)

TEACHER:

THRICE, Let go of him or no golden time for you…

SCENE 5

(EXT.CLASSROOM.AFTERNOON)

TEACHER:

spell the number Nine pounds twenty, please then swap your exercise books and mark their work with a green pen.

MOONEY:

you what miss? I got 5 black pens and no green ones.

TEACHER:

Well it ain’t my fault

MOONEY:

Ain’t it Ironic though? I have black pens,the colour of my skin is black and you wont let me use the black pen.

TEACHER:

Whats your point?

MOONEY:

My point is that it becomes a vicious circle

TEACHER:

What does that mean?

MOONEY:

It means… [runs away]

Leave a Reply

